Call Us: (228) 832-7655

Contact Us

CME Aerial copy

Coastal Marine Equipment Facility

Coastal Marine takes pride in manufacturing dependable, rugged, built to last American made deck machinery. CME is located in Gulfport, MS, in the center of the Gulf of Mexico region, easily accessible from Texas to Florida.  Our facility is 30,000 square feet of manufacturing, 2,000 square feet of office, located on nine acres in an industrial park North of Interstate 10.

Each step in the manufacturing of our equipment is performed in-house in Gulfport, MS, including engineering, purchasing, quality control, safety, welding, CNC and manual machining, surface preparation, assembly and testing.

Coastal Marine Service and Warranty is second to none! Our Service manager has over 20 years experience in deck machinery and has traveled worldwide. CME Service department teamed with dependable service representatives throughout the USA can quickly take care of any issues.

Email Addresses:
 
Mark Scairono, President – marks@cmei.biz
Scott Chauvin, Vice President / Manufacturingscottc@cmei.biz
Ralph Waguespack, General Managerralphw@cmei.biz
Danny Davis, Service Managerdannyd@cmei.biz
Vincent Rog, Parts Managervincentr@cmei.biz
Anthony Gauthier, Sales Manageranthonyg@cmei.biz
Address:
20995 Coastal Parkway
Gulfport, MS 39503, USA
Phone:
(228) 832-7655
Fax:
(228) 832-7675
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

Service Application

Login

Terms and Conditions

Click Link

File Sharing Application

Login

Employee Calendar

Login

Address

Coastal Marine Equipment, Inc.
20995 Coastal Parkway, Gulfport, MS 39503
Phone: (228) 832-7655
Fax: (228) 832-7675
Website: www.cmei.biz Email: sales@cmei.biz